Featured, News

Town of Pineville Officials Take Oath of Office

PINEVILLE, W.Va. - On Thursday evening the Town of Pineville, West Virginia held its inauguration ceremony in the Town Hall Council Chambers. 

Left . . .

You have reached content available exclusively to Independent Herald digital subscribers.

Receive a 3-day free trial of unlimited digital access.

Already a subscriber? Login here.